London Escort Review

This is where you will find regular updates on our London escort reviews. Every time a lady has a new escort review on the Allure site we will update you on here. These reviews can be found by accessing the “my reviews” tab on the ladies personal page. We will also update you about London escort reviews that you can find on sites such as TER or Captain69 and other review sites.

20/01/2018 – London Escort Review

 

Fantastic new review for our gorgeous busty English babe Fleur. The review was published on the C69 website last night (19/01/2017) and she has been given very high marks indeed. 9 out of 10 for looks and a full 10 out of 10 for performance. According to the reviewer Fleur is a “must see” and I have to say that I agree with him. However, Fleur is one of our most part-time ladies, so if you are thinking of seeing her than make sure you book in well in advance.

In addition to Fleur’s excellent review, Cassandra, our redhead English beauty has also received a new escort review last night. Cassandra received and 8.5 for looks and an 8.5 for performance, making it a very solid review indeed.

Furthermore, over on the American site TER, Michelle has just received a great new review there too.

On the Allure site both Gabrielle and Fleur have received excellent feedback from their clients. See their feedback by clicking on the “My Reviews” tab on their profiles.

Don’t forget to add your escort review of your latest experience as it will help other when deciding which lady to see.

08/01/201 – London Escort Review

 

An other fantastic review on the Captain 69 website for Gabrielle.

This is Gabrielle’s third review on the Captain69 site and they have all been extremely positive reviews that attest to her many attributes.

This latest one was a very well deserved 9.5/9.5 from a well known reviewer Cochise.

As one of our newest additions to the Allure we are very pleased to see that Gabrielle is doing so well with our regular clientele.

03/01/2018 – London Escort Review

 

Belated London Escort Reviews for December 2017.

Samar has just been given a wonderful new London escort review on The Erotic Review aka TER, which as many of you know is the top American review site. 

Renee has just also received an excellent review on The Erotic Review and those of you that are members can view it here. Let’s hope it the first of many excellent reviews on that site.

Likewise Gabrielle also recieved her first ever TER review and you can also view her review here. Congratulations to Gabrielle.

Both Gabrielle and Renee received great reviews on The Captain 69 website towards the end of 2017. Making it a great end to the year.

 

26/11/2017 – London Escort Review

Tara has just received an other excellent escort review of the Captain69 website.  It’s an impressive 9 out of 10 for performance and well deserved as she is an excellent girl who is very easy to get along with. In other words she’s a real “people pleaser” and you’ll feel at ease with her within moments of meeting her.

18/11/2107 – London Escort Review

New Escort reviews this week at Allure.

Firstly, on the Captain69 website we have 3 new escort reviews. As Tara, Renee and Lara have each received new reviews on there.

In addition to this, Tara has received a great new review on TER.

So well done to all girls for doing so well and getting such great reviews. 

 

02/11/2017 – London Escort Review

New review for Tara from escort reviewer Bigga and he certainly seemed very happy to see her.

Furthermore, on the Captain69 London escort review site, May has just received an excellent new review. Well done May!

27/10/2017 – London Escort Review

New review for Brigitte from well known Captain69 reviewer and Allure regular, GloBoy.

Two great new London escort reviews for Gabie in the past week and both clients are very satisfied with her. You can read these reviews by clicking on the “My Reviews” tab on her profile. Gabie is fast becoming one of our most popular new additions to Allure.

 

14/10/2017 – London Escort Review

First of all, Lara has received a great new review on the London escort review site Captain69 website.

Lara is our stunning all service English escort and she is in Lancaster Gate, W2. Lara is without doubt one of our top girls. If you haven’t seen her then you should certainly put her on your “must see” list asap. Just check out the photos on her profile and you will see why.

In addition Samar has just received a new review on the Allure site this week. It is high praise indeed. You can read it by clicking on the “My Reviews” tab on her page.

10/10/2017 – London Escort Review

Firstly, Gabie just received an excellent review from new reviewer – Benjamin. Gabie is our new English pocket rocket and she has one of the pertest backsides you’ve ever seen. She offers an extremely open-minded service which you can read more about in her interview on her escort profile.

Furthermore, Emmanuelle also received a fantastic review from regular reviewer Ande who sings her praises. Emmanuelle is a beautiful, busty Canadian babe who has a very sunny disposition. Emmanuelle is a very adventurous young lady who offers all services.