London Escort Reviews

This is where you will find regular updates on our London escort reviews. Every time a lady has a new escort review on the Allure site we will update you on here. These reviews can be found by accessing the “my reviews” tab on the ladies personal page. We will also update you about London escort reviews that you can find on sites such as TER or Captain69 and other review sites.

This week’s London escort reviews at Allure

Sylvie has just had her first excellent review on the Allure site. She has an other 2 great escort reviews on the TER site.

English escort Cassandra has received a great new review on Allure. Just check her page for details.

Michelle in Waterloo has received no less than 2 great reviews within a number of days.

 

18/03/2018 – London Escort Review

 

Petra starts this with an excellent review from an Allure regular. Petra is our stunning busty blonde glamour puss and he absolutely loved her.

Over on TER Brigitte has just received a fabulous new review. 

Zoe has received an other excellent new review on the Allure site. Her review can be viewed on her profile page by clicking n the “My Reviews” tab.

New English escort Sylvie starts with a fantastic feedback as well.

 

13/03/2018 – London Escort Review

 

Zoe has just received two excellent reviews on the Allure site in the last week. To read the reviews just click on the “My Reviews” tab on her profile.

Next up is Michelle, our busty blonde in Waterloo, who has received an excellent review from a new Allure regular.



Angeline has also received a new review which is a great start to her return to Allure. The review is viewable on her page.

Lastly, Cassandra and Brigitte have received and excellent duo review which can by viewed on Cassandra’s page.

 

06/03/2018 – London Escort Reviews

 

So having just checked on TER today I was delighted by two new reviews for Allure girls.

Firstly, Zoe has just received her first TER review! Zoe is our slim and leggy English brunette who is based in Holborn. Zoe comes to London two days a week, so make sure you meet up with her when she is around.

 

 

05/03/2108 – London Escort Review

 

Last week was a wonderful week for reviews.

Michelle received two excellent reviews on the Allure site. You can view them via her personal page. Michelle is our naturally busty blonde in Waterloo. She is situated 5 minutes walk from Waterloo Station.

Emmanuelle has also received a great new review from an Allure regular. Emmanuelle has just moved to Chelsea, therefore making it even easier for you to see her.

Check out their reviews for yourself via the “My Reviews”Tab on their pages.

 

26/02/2018 – London Escort Reviews

 

New London Escort Reviews at Allure

Brigitte, our stunning English blonde, has 2 wonderful new reviews on the Allure this week. Brigitte is “home counties” English totty who also happens to be a hell of a lot of fun. She has also just written a new interview for us and you can find it here.

Samar also has a great new review on her page on the Allure site. Samar is a Middle Eastern beauty who is extremely open-minded. Needless to say, she is very popular yet still remains “down to earth” and friendly.

English “pocket rocket” Gabie has also done well with reviews this week. Gabie has a super review on the Allure site and a great new one on Captain 69 too.

Last but not least. Lara has  also received an excellent new review on the American review site TER.

 

06/02/2108 – London Escort Review

 

Zoe has just received an excellent review in her page on the Allure site in which the reviews said “…this incredible lady has to be experienced to be believed!” Zoe is a beautiful busty English escort who is slim and also very leggy. She has many regulars who have followed her from her previous agency and is an exceptionally down to earth lady.

Zoe’s reviews can be accessed via her “my reviews” page on her profile page.

Also, our Elite English babe, Lara, has just has an excellent review on the American site TER and the reviewer has given her an excellent 9/9.  Lara is based in Lancaster Gate which is exceptionally central and easy to get to.

24/01/210 – London Escort Reviews

 

Michelle, our naturally busty blonde in Westminster Bridge area has just received two excellent reviews within the space of a few days.

If you love naturally busty girls then Michelle needs to go onto your “must see” list as she is one of our top girls.

Michelle is an all service escort who offers A’levels and more. She is also exceptionally friendly and sweet natured.

You can view her review via her profile by clicking on the “My Reviews” tab on her page.

 

20/01/2018 – London Escort Review

 

Fantastic new review for our gorgeous busty English babe Fleur. It has just been published on the C69 website last night (19/01/2017) and Fleur has been given very high marks indeed. 9 out of 10 for looks and a full 10 out of 10 for performance. According to the reviewer Fleur is a “must see” and I have to say that I agree with him. However, Fleur is one of our most part-time ladies, so if you are thinking of seeing her than make sure you book in well in advance.

In addition to Fleur’s excellent review, Cassandra, our redhead English beauty has also received a new escort review last night. Cassandra received and 8.5 for looks and an 8.5 for performance, making it a very solid review indeed.

Furthermore, over on the American site TER, Michelle has just received a great new review there too.

On the Allure site Fleur has received excellent feedback and you can see it by clicking on the “My Reviews” tab on her profile.

Don’t forget to add your escort review of your latest experience as it will help other when deciding which lady to see.

 

03/01/2018 – London Escort Reviews

 

Belated London Escort Reviews for December 2017.

Samar has just been given a wonderful new London escort review on The Erotic Review aka TER, which as many of you know is the top American review site. 


26/11/2017 – London Escort Review

 

Tara has just received an other excellent escort review of the Captain69 website.  It’s an impressive 9 out of 10 for performance and well deserved as she is an excellent girl who is very easy to get along with. In other words she’s a real “people pleaser” and you’ll feel at ease with her within moments of meeting her.

 

18/11/2107 – London Escort Reviews

 

New Escort reviews this week at Allure.

Firstly, on the London based Captain69 website we have 2 new escort reviews. As Tara and Lara have each received great new reviews on there.

In addition to this, Tara has received a great new review on TER, the American based review site.

So well done to all girls for doing so well and getting such great reviews. 

 

02/11/2017 – London Escort Review

 

New review for Tara from escort reviewer Bigga and he certainly seemed very happy to see her. Tara is a slender and petite British blonde. Definitely someone that you have to meet.

Furthermore, on the Captain69 London escort review site, May has just received an excellent new review. May is a British beauty but with an exotic heritage of Italian and Thai. She is outgoing, friendly and very open-minded.

 

27/10/2017 – London Escort Reviews

 

New review for Brigitte from well known Captain69 reviewer and Allure regular, GloBoy. Brigitte is a busty English blonde with a very friendly and down to earth nature. She is without doubt one if the friendliest girls that you could wish to meet.

Two great new London escort reviews for Gabie in the past week and both clients are very satisfied with her. You can read these reviews by clicking on the “My Reviews” tab on her profile. Gabie is fast becoming one of our most popular new additions to Allure.

 

14/10/2017 – London Escort Review

 

First of all, Lara has received a great new review on the London escort review site Captain69 website.

Lara is our stunning all service English escort and she is in Lancaster Gate, W2. Lara is without doubt one of our top girls. If you haven’t seen her then you should certainly put her on your “must see” list asap. Just check out the photos on her profile and you will see why. Lara can be found in our Elite Escort Gallery.

In addition Samar has just received a new review on the Allure site this week. It is high praise indeed. You can read it by clicking on the “My Reviews” tab on her page.

 

10/10/2017 – London Escort Reviews

 

Firstly, Gabie just received an excellent review from new reviewer – Benjamin. Gabie is our new English pocket rocket and she has one of the pertest backsides you’ve ever seen. She offers an extremely open-minded service which you can read more about in her interview on her escort profile.

Furthermore, Emmanuelle also received a fantastic review from regular reviewer Ande who sings her praises. Emmanuelle is a beautiful, busty Canadian babe who has a very sunny disposition. Emmanuelle is a very adventurous young lady who offers all services.

 

Add Your London Escort Review 

 

Welcome to Allure. We hope you find the escort reviews written by our clients to be useful and informative.

Adding your review of one of our wonderful ladies is so easy to do. Just go the the review page, fill out the form and click send. We will then check the review and then publish it.